Find a Lawyer
Search
Menu

Year of Tolerance: Stories & Initiatives

by Ammar Haykal - Partner, Head of Office - Ras Al Khaimah - Litigation - a.haykal@tamimi.com - Sharjah
Essam Al Tamimi - Senior Partner - Private Client Services - e.tamimi@tamimi.com - Dubai International Financial Centre
Hussam Helal - Associate - Litigation - h.helal@tamimi.com - Sharjah
Ibtissem Lassoued - Partner, Head of Advisory, Financial Crime - Financial Crime - i.lassoued@tamimi.com - Dubai International Financial Centre
Manel Ben Said - Associate - Intellectual Property - m.bensaid@tamimi.com - Dubai International Financial Centre
Maitha Al Hashimi - Associate - Litigation - m.alhashimi@tamimi.com - Dubai International Financial Centre
Odai Mismar - Associate - Corporate Structuring - o.mismar@tamimi.com - Sharjah
Omar Obeidat - Partner, Head of Intellectual Property - Intellectual Property - o.obeidat@tamimi.com - Dubai International Financial Centre
Ali Mustafa, Secretary / PRO - a.mustafa@tamimi.com - Sharjah, UAE
Heba Roushdy, Business Development & Marketing Manager - h.roushdy@tamimi.com - Cairo, Egypt
Lina Kourdi, TM Database Administrator - l.kourdi@tamimi.com - Abu Dhabi, UAE
Mary Joyce Martinez, Team Leader / Executive Secretary - j.martinez@tamimi.com - Dubai, UAE
Murad Sawalha - UAE
Patrick Earl, Chief Operating Officer - p.earl@tamimi.com - Dubai, UAE
Saleem Khalid, Computer Systems Manager - s.khalid@tamimi.com - Dubai, UAE
Zane Anani, Senior PSL - z.anani@tamimi.com - Dubai, UAE

Published: October 2019

Al Tamimi & Company - UAE Year of Tolerance - App2Al Tamimi & Company - UAE Year of Tolerance - App Images
Al Tamimi & Company - UAE Year of Tolerance - App Images 5 Al Tamimi & Company - UAE Year of Tolerance - App Images Al Tamimi & Company - UAE Year of Tolerance - App Images